contact us

Please feel free to contact our programs and staff:

The BikeMobile
San Saephan & Jenna Yu
san@cyclesofchange.org and
jenna@cyclesofchange.org
(510) 842-1006

Bike Clubs
Eugene & Woods
eugene@cyclesofchange.org and
woods@cyclesofchange.org

Safety Programs, including Safe Routes to Schools & Rodeos
Sean Delizo & Nora Dye
sean@cyclesofchange.org,
nora@cyclesofchange.org

Bike-Go-Round
Matt Gereghty
matt@cyclesofchange.org
(510) 536-6732

The Bikery
1246-23rd Ave.
Oakland, Ca 94606
thebikery@cyclesofchange.org
(510) 536-6732

Summer Hours:
Tues. & Thurs.: 3:00pm-7:00pm
Saturday: 11:00am-5:00pm

Winter Hours:
Tues. & Thurs.: 3:00pm-6:00pm
Saturday: 11:00am-5:00pm

Watershed Education
Maya Carson
maya@cyclesofchange.org

Administration & Accounting
Matt Gereghty
financialcoordinator@cyclesofchange.org
510-842-1006

Mailing Address
1246-23rd Ave.
Oakland CA 94606

Main Office
(510) 842-1006 / (510) 595-4625

General Email
info@cyclesofchange.org