staff & board directory

Staff

Name Program Contact
Maya Carson Watershed Stewardship Education maya@cyclesofchange.org
Stacie Chun Administration & Accounting financialcoordinator@cyclesofchange.org
Woods Dewitt Safe Routes to Schools, Bike-Go-Round, Bike Clubs woods@cyclesofchange.org
Elokin The Bikery, Safe Routes to Schools bikegoround@gmail.com
Matt Gereghty Bikemobile, Bike Clubs, Bike-Go-Round, The Bikery, Bike Donations matt@cyclesofchange.org
Clare Gordon Safe Routes to Schools, Rodeos clare@cyclesofchange.org
Eugene Kang Bike Clubs, The Bikery eugene@cyclesofchange.org
Bryan Reiss Safe Routes to Schools, Rodeos bryan@cyclesofchange.org
San Saephan Bikemobile, Bike-Go-Round, The Bikery san@cyclesofchange.org

 

Board of Directors

  • Ken Cluff
  • Nora Dye
  • John Kusakabe
  • Marissa Ortega-Welch
  • Estelle Ulanday Davis