staff & board directory

Staff

Name Program Contact
Maya Carson Watershed Stewardship Education maya@cyclesofchange.org
Sean Delizo Safe Routes to Schools, Rodeos sean@cyclesofchange.org
Nora Dye Safe Routes to Schools, Rodeos nora@cyclesofchange.org
Matt Gereghty Administration, Bikemobile, UpCycles, The Bikery, matt@cyclesofchange.org
Eugene Kang Bike Clubs, The Bikery eugene@cyclesofchange.org
San Saephan The Bikery, Bike Donations san@cyclesofchange.org
Jenna Yu Administration jenna@cyclesofchange.org

 

Board of Directors

  • John Kusakabe
  • Marissa Ortega-Welch
  • Estelle Ulanday Davis
  • Mana Tominaga
  • Kathy Quintana