staff & board directory

Staff

Name Program Contact
Maya Carson Watershed Stewardship Education maya@cyclesofchange.org
Sean Delizo Safe Routes to Schools, Rodeos sean@cyclesofchange.org
Woods Dewitt Bike Clubs woods@cyclesofchange.org
Nora Dye Safe Routes to Schools, Rodeos nora@cyclesofchange.org
Matt Gereghty Administration, Bikemobile, Bike-Go-Round, The Bikery, Bike Donations matt@cyclesofchange.org
Eugene Kang Bike Clubs, The Bikery eugene@cyclesofchange.org
San Saephan Bikemobile, Bike-Go-Round, The Bikery san@cyclesofchange.org
Jenna Yu Bikemobile jenna@cyclesofchange.org

 

Board of Directors

  • Ken Cluff
  • Nora Dye
  • John Kusakabe
  • Marissa Ortega-Welch
  • Estelle Ulanday Davis